Board of Directors & Officers  Dennis Pearson, Kiowa County Dept. of Human Services - Chair  Rod Pelton, Cheyenne County Commissioner - Vice-Chair  Luci Reimer - Limon Memorial Library - Secretary Casey Halde, Parent - Treasurer Cindy Ferree, Limon Child Development Center Lora White - Parent Bethany Head - Baby Bear Hugs Patricia Phillips - Lincoln County Dept. of Human Services Lindsey Seybold, Blissful Strides Ryann Wollert, Prowers County Public Health Lisa Thomas, About FACE
Council Members and Partners Patricia Phillips, Lincoln County Dept. of Human Services Tricia Borns, Lincoln County Dept. of Human Services Luci Reimer, Limon Public Library Molly McDonald, Centennial Mental Health Heike Adams, Lincoln County Public Health Bethany Head, Baby Bear Hugs Jennifer Paintin, Baby Bear Hugs & Safe Care Colorado Linda Roth, Cheyenne County Public Health Honey Richardson, Cheyenne County Dept. of Human Services Carole Spady, Colorado Shines Coach Candace Chamberlain, Child Care and Tote Program Haley Smith, Finance and Representative Troy McCue, Lincoln County Economic Development Cindy McLoud, Kiowa County Commissioner Katie Zipperer, Lincoln County Bookmobile Interim Member
Like us on Facebook
Cheyenne, Kiowa, Lincoln Early Childhood Council (CKLECC) Julie Witt, Council Coordinator, 719-775-9728 (office), PO Box 235, 455 1st Ave., Limon, CO 80828